Christmas Greetings.

I can’t believe how quickly Christmas has come around again….it really does not seem like a year ago every body was getting ready for the big day!

As usual, I am one of those people who leaves things to the last-minute when it comes to Christmas, the food and present shopping to do tomorrow.

My Mom had this wonderful old saying on Christmas Eve once the shops were closed…”if we haven’t got it now it’s too late, nothing we can do about it, unless Father Christmas brings it”

What I do want to do is to take this opportunity to wish all my followers of Day By Day old and new, a very safe and Happy Christmas and I hope a very Happy, Healthy & Prosperous New Year to you and your families. My wish for 2013 is that all your hopes your dreams may come true.

 

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year.

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

